Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

At Acura of Overland Park, our staff is completely committed to providing you the best customer experience possible. Whether you’re shopping for a new Acura model like the ILX, TLX, RDX, MDX, RLX or NSX, or you’re browsing our extensive inventory of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, you’ll receive friendly and knowledgeable service in a no-pressure environment. Let our staff team get you into the driver’s seat of the vehicle you love!

  • Lee Hubbard at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Lee Hubbard

    General Manager lhubbard@jaywolfe.com
  • Steve Genova at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Steve Genova

    Sales Manager sgenova@jaywolfe.com
  • Devin Bevers at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Devin Bevers

    New Car Sales Manager dbevers@jaywolfe.com
  • Jim Mattson at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Jim Mattson

    New Car Sales Manager jmattson@jaywolfe.com
  • Danny Martin at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Danny Martin

    Internet Sales Director dmartin@jaywolfe.com
  • Joshua Gurney at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Joshua Gurney

    Finance Director jgurney@jaywolfe.com
  • Angela Welloch at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Angela Welloch

    Warranty Admin awelloch@jaywolfe.com
  • Angel Alfonseca at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Angel Alfonseca

    Product Specialist aalfonseca@jaywolfe.com
  • Felicia Yarofmal at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Felicia Yarofmal

    Product Specialist fyarofmal@jaywolfe.com
  • Kellie Caswell at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Kellie Caswell

    Product Specialist kcaswell@jaywolfe.com
  • Lena Nguyen at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Lena Nguyen

    Product Specialist lnguyen@jaywolfe.com
  • Dave Black at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Dave Black

    Team Leader dblack@jaywolfe.com
  • Dean Saddler at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Dean Saddler

    Team Leader dsaddler@jaywolfe.com
  • Manny Shaffie at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Manny Shaffie

    Team Leader mshaffie@jaywolfe.com
  • Bill Zils at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Bill Zils

    Customer Care Agent bzils@jaywolfe.com
  • Doris Mayfield at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Doris Mayfield

    Customer Care Agent dmayfield@jaywolfe.com
  • Lynn Shadley at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Lynn Shadley

    Customer Care Agent lshadley@jaywolfe.com
  • Ryan MacFarlane at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Business Development Manager rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Chelsea Bohnert at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Emily Lewellen at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Heather Young at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Kim Self at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Olivia Johnson at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Samantha Stoops at Acura of Overland Park Sales Department

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com

Our Acura of Overland Park service and parts teams are second to none, ensuring your vehicle is operating at the high standard you’ve come to expect. From routine Acura maintenance to Acura warranty repairs and Genuine Acura accessories sales and installation, we offer factory-trained and certified technicians and high-quality parts for every task. Meet the team that will keep your Acura pristine!

  • Greg Carter at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Greg Carter

    Service Manager gcarter@jaywolfe.com
  • Lara Varkas at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Lara Varkas

    Service Consultant lvarkas@jaywolfe.com
  • Willie Johnson at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Willie Johnson

    Service Consultant wjohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Andrew Meier at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Andrew Meier

    Service Consultant ameier@jaywolfe.com
  • Brett Culp at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Brett Culp

    Service Consultant bculp@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaron Martinez at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Aaron Martinez

    Service Technician amartinez@jaywolfe.com
  • Jose Ayala at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Jose Ayala

    Service Technician jayala@jaywolfe.com
  • Adrian Uribe at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Adrian Uribe

    Service Technician auribe@jaywolfe.com
  • Ron Stauch at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Ron Stauch

    Service Technician rstauch@jaywolfe.com
  • Tony Pham at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Tony Pham

    Service Technician tpham@jaywolfe.com
  • Eric Nyman at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Eric Nyman

    Service Technician enyman@jaywolfe.com
  • BJ McClain at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    BJ McClain

    Service Technician bmcclain@jaywolfe.com
  • Adrian Gonzalez at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Adrian Gonzalez

    Service Technician agonzalez@jaywolfe.com
  • Ben Cuellar at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Ben Cuellar

    Service Technician bcuellar@jaywolfe.com
  • Tom McKay at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Tom McKay

    Service Technician tmckay@jaywolfe.com
  • Scott Lund at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Scott Lund

    Service Consultant slund@jaywolfe.com
  • Steve Hobson at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Steve Hobson

    Service Valet shobson@jaywolfe.com
  • Dick Harris at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Dick Harris

    Service Valet dharris@jaywolfe.com
  • Scott Ozburn at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Scott Ozburn

    Parts Manager sozburn@jaywolfe.com
  • Tyler Bunce at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Tyler Bunce

    Parts Advisor tbunce@jaywolfe.com
  • Stacy Stowers at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Stacy Stowers

    Assistant Parts Manager sstowers@jaywolfe.com
  • Mike Zook at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Mike Zook

    Parts Advisor mzook@jaywolfe.com
  • Gary Hallier at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Gary Hallier

    Parts Advisor ghallier@jaywolfe.com
  • Aaliyah Tooley at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Bridgett Moffett at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Brooke Turner at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Dylan Richardson at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Dylan Richardson

    Service Client Specialist drichardson@jaywolfe.com
  • Holli Dreher at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Kyle Smith at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Maria Rodriguez at Acura of Overland Park Service Department

    Maria Rodriguez

    Service Client Specialist mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com