Dedicated staff. Trained to help.

At Acura of Overland Park, our staff is completely committed to providing you the best customer experience possible. Whether you’re shopping for a new Acura model like the ILX, TLX, RDX, MDX, RLX or NSX, or you’re browsing our extensive inventory of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, you’ll receive friendly and knowledgeable service in a no-pressure environment. Let our staff team get you into the driver’s seat of the vehicle you love!

  • Non gold

    Lee Hubbard

    General Manager lhubbard@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Josh Trevitt

    General Sales Manager jtrevitt@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Steve Genova

    Sales Manager sgenova@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Devin Bevers

    New Car Sales Manager dbevers@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jim Mattson

    New Car Sales Manager jmattson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Danny Martin

    Internet Sales Director dmartin@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Joshua Gurney

    Finance Director jgurney@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Angela Welloch

    Warranty Admin awelloch@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Angel Alfonseca

    Product Specialist aalfonseca@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Daltan Hayden

    Product Specialist dhayden@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Felicia Yarofmal

    Product Specialist fyarofmal@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Katie Waller

    Product Specialist kwaller@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kellie Caswell

    Product Specialist kcaswell@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Lena Nguyen

    Product Specialist lnguyen@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Trey Goff

    Product Specialist tgoff@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Aldo Gonzales

    Team Leader agonzales@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chris Patterson

    Team Leader cpatterson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dave Black

    Team Leader dblack@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dean Saddler

    Team Leader dsaddler@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    James Carolan

    Team Leader jcarolan@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jim Ryan

    Team Leader jryan@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jordan Rucker

    Team Leader jrucker@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Manny Shaffie

    Team Leader mshaffie@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Bill Zils

    Customer Care Agent bzils@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Doris Mayfield

    Customer Care Agent dmayfield@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Lynn Shadley

    Customer Care Agent lshadley@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ryan MacFarlane

    Business Development Manager rmacfarlane@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Chelsea Bohnert

    Internet Sales Consultant cbohnert@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Emily Lewellen

    Internet Sales Consultant elewellen@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Heather Young

    Internet Sales Consultant hyoung@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kim Self

    Internet Sales Consultant kself@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Olivia Johnson

    Internet Sales Consultant ojohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Samantha Stoops

    Internet Sales Consultant sstoops@jaywolfe.com

Our Acura of Overland Park service and parts teams are second to none, ensuring your vehicle is operating at the high standard you’ve come to expect. From routine Acura maintenance to Acura warranty repairs and Genuine Acura accessories sales and installation, we offer factory-trained and certified technicians and high-quality parts for every task. Meet the team that will keep your Acura pristine!

  • Non gold

    Greg Carter

    Service Manager gcarter@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Lara Varkas

    Service Consultant lvarkas@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Willie Johnson

    Service Consultant wjohnson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Andrew Meier

    Service Consultant ameier@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brett Culp

    Service Consultant bculp@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Aaron Martinez

    Service Technician amartinez@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jose Ayala

    Service Technician jayala@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Adrian Uribe

    Service Technician auribe@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ron Stauch

    Service Technician rstauch@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Tony Pham

    Service Technician tpham@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Eric Nyman

    Service Technician enyman@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    BJ McClain

    Service Technician bmcclain@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Jennah Kring

    Service Technician jkring@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Adrian Gonzalez

    Service Technician agonzalez@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ben Cuellar

    Service Technician bcuellar@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Tom McKay

    Service Technician tmckay@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Scott Lund

    Service Consultant slund@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Steve Hobson

    Service Valet shobson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dick Harris

    Service Valet dharris@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Scott Ozburn

    Parts Manager sozburn@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Tyler Bunce

    Parts Advisor tbunce@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Stacy Stowers

    Assistant Parts Manager sstowers@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Mike Zook

    Parts Advisor mzook@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Gary Hallier

    Parts Advisor ghallier@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Ashlynn Brice

    Service Client Specialist abrice@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Aaliyah Tooley

    Service Client Specialist atooley@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Bridgett Moffett

    Service Client Specialist bmoffett@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Brooke Turner

    Service Client Specialist bturner@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Dylan Richardson

    Service Client Specialist drichardson@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Holli Dreher

    Service Client Specialist hdreher@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Kyle Smith

    Service Client Specialist ksmith@jaywolfe.com
  • Non gold

    Maria Rodriguez

    Service Client Specialist mrodriguez@jaywolfe.com